Board of Directors

A- A A+


Paula Jenkins-Massie, MBA, PMP®

Senior Compliance Manager, M&T Bank

Carolann Wicks

CDW Consulting – Self Employed

Michele Turulski

Assistant Treasurer
SVP, Chief Technology Officer, Fiserv

Kristen Bender

Brunswick Corporation

Ann Bookout

Vice President Fund Development
Global Head of Culture and Fulfillment, Impellam Group

Colette Daney

Co-chair, Fund Development
Account Executive, MiniFibers, Inc.

Karen L. Smith

President Elect
VP, Board Resource

Senior Manager Information Security, TD Bank



Laura Adarve

Latin American Community Center

Tamara C. Brown

Director, Strategic Projects,  TNTP

Jesal Chopra

Senior Executive Vice President, Healthcare, Environment & Consumer, Solvay

Patricia P. Grant

Industrial Solutions IT Leader, DuPont

Michele Hart-Henry

Director, JPL Health

Samra Jameel

Marketing Channel Strategy Lead, Barclays

Judith S. Pappenhagen

Manager, Strategy and Planning, ChristianaCare

Senator Marie Pinkney

Delaware State Senator / Social Worker, ChristianaCare

Nikkia Squires, Esq.

Senior Counsel, ChristianaCare

Renna Van Oot, JD, MSS, MLSP

Interim Executive Director, Attorney

 Honorary Members

Claire LeMar Carey

Community Volunteer

Pam Smith Finkelman

Retired/Marketing Communications

Olga Ramirez

Community Volunteer

A. Leslie Stanford, PhD

Retired, DuPont Co.

 Immediate Past President

Nancy Crake

Vice President, Marketing Manager, JP Morgan Chase

Chief Executive Officer

Stephanie L. Staats, MPA