About DRJC

About the Delaware Racial Justice Collaborative

Current members working collectively to end institutional racism in Delaware.

ACLU of Delaware, contact Shannon Griffin sgriffin@aclu-de.org

Coalition to Dismantle the New Jim Crow, contact Chuck Singleton chucksingleton@comcast.net

Episcopal Church of Saints Andrew & Matthew, contact Rev. Lloyd Casson canonbhai@comcast.net

DE State Human Relations Commission, contact Calvin Christopher calhdad@aol.com

Raina Harper, Unaffiliated rainaharper@aol.com

Movement for a Culture of Peace, contact Marie Oakberg mjopjd@gmail.com

NAACP Delaware State Conference, contact Linwood Jackson clinwoodJ@aol.com

Trustees of Color, contact Cynthia Primo-Martin cprimo@comcast.net

United to End Racism, contact Ruth Sokolowski ruthsokolow@gmail.com

United Way of Delaware, contact Jamee Boone jboone@uwde.org

YWCA Delaware, contacts Stephanie Staats sstaats@ywcade.org, Rebecca Cotto rcotto@ywcade.org